Consulting and support for funding services

Header Consulting

Digital freedom without risk

The demands on IT security are increasing rapidly – whether due to the general digital transformation or in connection with specific legal requirements.

Are you currently facing a challenge to further improve information security in your company? No matter whether you have to comply with the requirements of VDA ISA, an ISO certification is pending, you are responsible for securing critical information infrastructures according to CISA, you have to meet the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) or you have to make the home workplaces of your employees secure – talk to us. We will take time for you and provide you with the necessary professional competence to successfully complete your task.

We are a certified go-digital partner in the field of IT security and will be happy to advise you on the funding opportunities you can take advantage of if you have a branch or subsidiary in Germany*.

digital

Anker

This is what we can do for you:

Realization of technical requirements according to VDA ISA for the access to data networks of automobile manufacturers (e.g. when auditing your information security within the scope of TISAX)

Finding suitable technical means for the protection of personal data in order to comply with the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Realization of technical requirements within the scope of an ISO 27001 certification

Securing critical infrastructures (CISA) according to the current state of the art, e.g. in the energy, healthcare or banking and insurance sectors

Consulting and support for the “go-digital” support program

Anker

Practical Scenarios:

Health Sector

We offer solutions for health care facilities that currently meet a high demand. Here we can be your partner in the implementation of a secure login with fast user changes to your IT infrastructure and the most important applications, such as HIS, RIS and PACS systems. For more information, please refer to our healthcare industry magazine.

Automobilsektor

How we can support automotive suppliers in the implementation of concrete requirements for a successful TISAX test, and how we have already supported them many times, can be found in our following automotive industry magazine.

Our goal: Digital freedom without risk

digitronic is a German IT company founded in 1990 and develops software solutions in the areas of IT security and official communication. In addition to numerous administrations and authorities, our customers include commercial enterprises with 5 to 50,000 employees as well as automotive suppliers and companies with critical infrastructures (CISA).

Our focus is on intuitive software for the protection of personal or sensitive data. We enable convenient login and protection on PC systems using 2-factor authentication and data encryption of network drives without restrictions when working with shared content.

Bild Freiheit

Anker

*If you wish to take advantage of services from the “go-digital” funding program, please note: The funding guidelines and criteria of the funding authority apply. We will help you quickly and easily to check the eligibility requirements for your company.

Furthermore, as a long-standing, well-connected software developer and service provider for IT security solutions, we are happy to assist you as consultants and work with you to find the best solutions at reasonable prices.

Please do not hesitate to contact us: By phone at +49 371 81539-0 or by e-mail at vertrieb@digitronic.net. We would also be happy to visit you in person or join you in a web session.

*If you wish to take advantage of services from the “go-digital” funding program, please note: The funding guidelines and criteria of the funding authority apply. We will help you quickly and easily to check the eligibility requirements for your company.

Furthermore, as a long-standing, well-connected software developer and service provider for IT security solutions, we are happy to assist you as consultants and work with you to find the best solutions at reasonable prices.

Please do not hesitate to contact us: By phone at +49 371 81539-0 or by e-mail at vertrieb@digitronic.net. We would also be happy to visit you in person or join you in a web session.

Make a request now:

Newsletter subscription

+ =

Consulting und Unterstützung bei Förderleistungen

Header Consulting

Digitale Freiheit ohne Risiko

Die Anforderungen an die IT-Sicherheit steigt rasant – sei es aufgrund der allgemeinen digitalen Transformation oder im Zusammenhang mit speziellen rechtlichen Vorgaben.

Stehen Sie aktuell vor einer Herausforderung zur weiteren Verbesserung der Informationssicherheit in Ihrem Haus? Egal, ob Sie den Anforderungen nach VDA ISA nachkommen müssen, eine ISO-Zertifizierung ansteht, Sie für die Absicherung kritischer Informationsinfrastrukturen nach KRITIS verantwortlich sind, die Vorgaben der EU-DSGVO erfüllen oder die Heimarbeitsplätze Ihrer Mitarbeiter sicher machen müssen – sprechen Sie uns an. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie und bringen die erforderliche fachliche Kompetenz mit, damit Sie Ihre Aufgabe erfolgreich erfüllen können.

Wir sind zertifizierter go-digital-Partner im Bereich IT-Sicherheit und beraten Sie gern zu den Fördermöglichkeiten*.

Banner go-digital

Anker

Das können wir für Sie tun:

Umsetzung technischer Anforderungen nach VDA ISA für den Zugang zu Datennetzen von Automobilherstellern (z. B. bei der Prüfung Ihrer Informationssicherheit im Rahmen von TISAX)

Finden geeigneter technischer Mittel zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten, um den Vorgaben der Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung zu entsprechen

Umsetzung technischer Anforderungen im Rahmen einer ISO 27001-Zertifizierung

Absicherung kritischer Informationsinfrastrukturen (KRITIS) nach dem aktuellen Stand der Technik, z. B. in den Sektoren Energie, Gesundheit oder Banken und Versicherungen

Consulting und Unterstützung beim Förderprogramm „go-digital“

Anker

Praxisszenarien:

Gesundheitssektor

Für Gesundheitseinrichtungen bieten wir Lösungen an, die aktuell auf einen hohen Bedarf stoßen. Hier können wir bei der Umsetzung einer sicheren Anmeldung mit schnellen Benutzerwechseln an Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur und den wichtigsten Applikationen, wie KIS-, RIS- und PACS-Systemen, Ihr Partner sein. Nähere Informationen finden Sie in unserem Branchenblatt Gesundheit.

Automobilsektor

Wie wir Automobilzulieferer bei der Umsetzung konkreter Anforderungen für eine erfolgreiche TISAX-Prüfung unterstützen können und bereits vielfach unterstützt haben, finden Sie auf unserem folgenden Branchenblatt Automotive.

Unser Ziel: Digitale Freiheit ohne Risiko

digitronic ist ein 1990 gegründetes, deutsches IT-Unternehmen und entwickelt Softwarelösungen in den Bereichen IT-Sicherheit und behördliche Kommunikation. Zu unseren Kunden zählen neben zahlreichen Verwaltungen und Behörden auch Wirtschaftsunternehmen mit 5 bis 50.000 Mitarbeitern sowie Automobilzulieferer und Unternehmen mit kritischen Infrastrukturen (KRITIS).

Unser Fokus liegt auf intuitiver Software zum Schutz persönlicher bzw. sensibler Daten. Dabei ermöglichen wir eine komfortable Anmeldung und Absicherung an PC-Systemen mittels 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung und Datenverschlüsselung von Netzlaufwerken ohne Einschränkungen beim Arbeiten mit geteilten Inhalten.

Bild digitale Freiheit

Anker

*Sollten Sie Leistungen aus dem Förderprogramm „go-digital“ in Anspruch nehmen wollen, beachten Sie bitte: Es gelten die Förderrichtlinien und -kriterien des Fördermittelgebers. Wir helfen Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert bei der Prüfung der Fördervoraussetzungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen als langjähriger, gut vernetzter Softwareentwickler und Dienstleister für IT-Sicherheitslösungen gern als Berater zur Seite und finden mit Ihnen gemeinsam die besten Lösungen zu vernünftigen Preisen.

Sprechen Sie uns an: Per Telefon unter +49 371 81539‑0 oder per Mail unter vertrieb@digitronic.net. Gern kommen wir auch persönlich vorbei oder schalten uns mit Ihnen per Websession zusammen.

Jetzt Termin anfragen:

Newsletteranmeldung